We would love to equip you with ways to Look Good and Feel Good!

Even being out of Prolessa Duo for two days,

I STILL lost TWENTY Pounds & 22.5 Inches

in only 3 weeks!

PTL!

 

Friends, If you would like to order any of our wonderful products, you can contact me here, or email me at HerbalifePlease@gmail.com    or you can call or text me at 269-427-8253

 

This brings my grand total to . . . .

I have lost  THIRTY POUNDS

and 46.50 INCHES  (That is 3.88 FEET of fat!)

I was so looking forward to going below 200 pounds and swish . . . it happened when I didn’t even realize it!  The cellular nutrition has been healing my body and changing me life!  Chronic Fatigue and Fybromyalgia are no longer kicking my butt!  Herbalife is an answer to my prayers!  If you would  like more information, please ask!

Blessings,

Sally 😉


Herbalife does not heal the body, the body does that job when it is getting what it needs.

“An extensive questionnaire generated responses from more than 200 U.S. Herbalife Independent Distributors about their weight-loss programs and result…s. They reported weight loss ranging from 4 pounds to 167 pounds and a reduced body mass index (BMI) of 1.5 points to 24.1 points, suggesting that consumption of Herbalife® products is associated with weight loss and improvement in BMI in those ranges.”

 

Leave a comment