We would love to equip you with ways to Look Good and Feel Good!

Cellular Nutrition 123 Power Point

Cellular Nutrition FlyerCellular Nutrition Poster

Eleven months ago, Chronic Fatigue and Fibromyalgia were kicking my butt.

I Praise God for Herbalife and My upline Michelle and Ellie that cared enough to remind me that what i needed was sitting on my shelf . . . This Herbalife Cellular Nutrition is so amazing . . . it CHANGED and SAVED my life!  I feel the best I have felt in YEARS!  And I don’t know how to tell you this, but a side effect I have had from this is having more energy and losing weight!  lol . . .

This is just a preview of a more complete Health and Weight Loss Testimony to come . . .

Blessings,

Sally 😉

 

Herbalife does not heal the body, the body does that job when it is getting what it needs.“An extensive questionnaire generated responses from more than 200 U.S. Herbalife Independent Distributors about their weight-loss programs and result…s. They reported weight loss ranging from 4 pounds to 167 pounds and a reduced body mass index (BMI) of 1.5 points to 24.1 points, suggesting that consumption of Herbalife® products is associated with weight loss and improvement in BMI in those ranges.”

Leave a comment